Township Of Scugog

edit this listing
Scugog's Municipal Government, located in Port Perry administers such local matters as fire protection, planning and development, economic development, tax collection, waste collection, recreation services, municipal by-laws, library services and the maintenance of over 400 kilometres of roads. A popular tourist area that is one of eight municipalities forming the Regional Municipality of Durham.

181 Perry Street
Box 780

Port PerryON
L9L 1A7

(905) 985-7346 (Voice)
(905) 985-9914 (Fax)


Share a comment with your facebook friends

Feature this listing

Increase your priority. Increase your exposure.

Featured listings rank higher in search results than basic listings. When you increase your listing's priority it will be featured in BOTH the search results and in competitors* basic listing detailed pages.
Stay on top of the pack. Feature this listing!.
*based on variables such as location and category


Keywords: Scugog Township municipality Port Perry Seagrave Blackstock Utica Epsom Greenbank Nestleton View Lake Caesarea Nestleton Station Cadmus Prince Albert Manchester garbage pick-up recycling permits hall rentals councillors zoning blue box taxes The Corporation of the Township of Scugog scugog municipal government port perry fire protection planning and development economic development department tax collection waste collection recreation services municipal by-laws by laws library services maintenance roads tourism tourist area regional municipality of durham Municipal Regulatory Services Local Municipal Regional Public Administration
Primary category: Other Local, Municipal and Regional Public Administration (91391)
Secondary category: Municipal Regulatory Services (91315)