Town of Riverview

edit this listing
The Town of Riverview was formed on July 9, 1973 with the amalgamation of the three villages of Bridgedale, Gunningsville and Riverview Heights. Harold Findlay became the first Mayor and seven Councillors were elected at-large to serve the public. Since that time, Riverview has grown to include 19,130 residents represented by four Ward Councillors and three Councillors-at Large. Riverview Town Hall is located at 30 Honour House Court at the end of Fatima Drive, off Buckingham Avenue in Riverview, New Brunswick, Canada. We are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

30 Honour House Court
E1B 3Y9

(506) 387-2020 (Voice)


Share a comment with your facebook friends

Feature this listing

Increase your priority. Increase your exposure.

Featured listings rank higher in search results than basic listings. When you increase your listing's priority it will be featured in BOTH the search results and in competitors* basic listing detailed pages.
Stay on top of the pack. Feature this listing!.
*based on variables such as location and category


Keywords: Riverview, Town of Riverview, Town of Riverview, Riverview New Brunswick, explore Riverview, Greater Moncton region, Riverview Town Hall, Riverview residents, Codiac Transit, Greater Moncton International Airport, Wheels on Wheels, by-laws in Riverview, Riverview Public Library, Codiac Royal Canadian Mounted Police, Coadiac RCMP, Riverview Fire & Rescue, businesses in Riverview, Business Riverview, what to do in Riverview, downtown Riverview, accessible Riverview, services in Riverview, festivals, events, photos, directory, listings, calendar, facilities, parks, trails, arts and culture, Riverview Arts Centre, Champlain Place, facility bookings and rentals, Byron Dobson Arena, Coverdale Centre, Kinsmen Small Hall, lawn bowling, PCM Aquatic Centre, Riverview Indoor Skatepark
Primary category: Other Local, Municipal and Regional Public Administration (91391)